Know any good store?

Collapse
X

• Weergaveopties
  • Begin
Clear All

• Know any good store?

Hi all,

I'm a student living in brussels and recently i've just discovered the joy of dslr photography. I'm having a trouble finding a good store (in belgium) where I could find and TRY BEFORE I BUY lens like SIGMA 70-200 F2.8 or the Canon 70-200 F4 L. I went to two stores yesterday and none of them has one of this lens IN STOCK.

I did some research on the web and I found www.geheugenkaart.be. The price is very attractive but again it's only an online shop so I wont be able to try the lens before I buy it.

So I would like to know if you guys have any store to recommend (anywhere in belgium) where I could have a large choice of lens.

thanks

Re: Know any good store?

Oorspronkelijk geplaatst door telec4ster
    Hi all,

I'm a student living in brussels and recently i've just discovered the joy of dslr photography. I'm having a trouble finding a good store (in belgium) where I could find and TRY BEFORE I BUY lens like SIGMA 70-200 F2.8 or the Canon 70-200 F4 L. I went to two stores yesterday and none of them has one of this lens IN STOCK.

I did some research on the web and I found www.geheugenkaart.be. The price is very attractive but again it's only an online shop so I wont be able to try the lens before I buy it.

So I would like to know if you guys have any store to recommend (anywhere in belgium) where I could have a large choice of lens.

thanks

yust go to it and you can try it, I know the shop

Otto help hem even deze jonge man, ik weet dat je er ook opstuurt en je mag terugsturen als je niet tevreden bent (100-400 IS L usm was het)
    een plaatje zegt meer dan 1000 woorden

Comment

Oorspronkelijk geplaatst door Naciremus
      yust go to it and you can try it, I know the shop
      Hi Naciremus,

You mean that www.geheugenkaart.be is not only an online shop? they have a "real" store in mechelen? in that case I will visit them.

Comment